Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Group Current Members
Document Actions

Current Members

 

Group Members of the AK Fischer at the Albert-Ludiwgs-Universität Freiburg

Institut für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie

Telephone: 0049(0)761-203-XXXX 


NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Prof. Dr. A. Fischer1408717

 

anna.fischer@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

Post-Docs 

Dr. K. Rao Vuyyuru

125 6124

rao.vuyyuru@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Julia Melke1256124julia.melke@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

Ph.D.s

MSc. Axel Heilemann
1256124

axel.heilemann@ac.uni-freiburg.de

MSc. Tobias Unmüssig1256124tobias.unmuessig@fmf.uni-freiburg.de
MSc. Victoria Davis1256124victoria.davis@ac.uni-freiburg.de

Technician    

Anita Becherer 6130

anita.becherer@ac.uni-freiburg.de

HIWI
   
Patrick Elsässer
1256124 
Nico Glissmann
1256124 

 

Secretary

Brigitte Breitling - Institut für Anorgansiche und Analytische Chemie

Tel: +49 (0) 761 203-97497

Email: brigitte.breitling@ac.uni-freiburg.de



 

Group Members at the Technical University Berlin

Institut für Chemie

Telephone: 0049(0)30-314-XXXX

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. A. Fischer TK 129 22332

anna.fischer@ac.uni-freiburg.de

anna.fischer@tu-berlin.de

Post-Docs
Dr. Caren Göbel
TK 128  22334 caren.goebel@tu-berlin.de
    
Ph.D.s      
MSc. Martin Rohloff TK 128 22334 m.rohloff@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
MSc. Tomos Harris (Big-NSE)
TK 128 22334 t.harris@campus.tu-berlin.de
MSc. Nina Heidary TK 128 22334 heidbgpd@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
MSc. Laura Carolina Pardo (Big-NSE)
TK 128 22334 lcpardop@mailbox.tu-berlin.de

 

 

Personal tools