Uni-Logo

Current Members

Group members of the Fischer Group at the Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg

Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry - Institut für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie

Telephone: +49 (0) 761-203-(Extension)  

 

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Research

Group Leader    
Prof. Dr. Anna Fischer

AC 140

8717anna.fischer@ac.uni-freiburg.de 
     
Post-Docs    
Dr. Taisiia Berestok (livMatS)FIT 01.03595115 taisiia.berestok@livmats.uni-freiburg.deIntegrated photocharging energy storage systems
Dr. Esmael BalaghiFIT
00.024 
 95070esmael.balaghi@fit.uni-freiburg.deIn-situ electrochemical TEM
Dr. Sima HeidariFIT
00.024  
6135 sima.heidari@ac.uni-freiburg.deElectrochemical energy conversion and storage systems 
     
Ph.D. candidates    
M.Sc. Victoria DavisAC 1256124victoria.davis@ac.uni-freiburg.de(Photo)electrochemistry - Enzymes
M.Sc. Julian MartinAC 1426135julian.martin@ac.uni-freiburg.deElectrocatalyst design for ORR
M.Sc. Sven KüspertAC 1426135sven.kuespert@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

Electrocatalyst design for ORR

M.Sc. Niklas Ortlieb
AC 1256124niklas.ortlieb@ac.uni-freiburg.de(Photo)electrochemistry - Enzymes
M.Sc. Jan Büttner
(livMatS)
FIT
 01.035
95116jan.buettner@livmats.uni-freiburg.deHybrid perovskite solar cell batteries
M.Sc. Patrick Elsässer
FIT
0.007
95080 patrick.elsaesser@ac.uni-freiburg.deCarbon supported Ni electrocatalysts for the HOR
M.Sc. Zhiqiang Zeng AC 1256124 zhiqiang.zeng@ac.uni-freiburg.deMicelle nanolithography for methanol oxidation

M.Sc. Niklas Maier
(livMatS)

FIT 02.03695153niklas.maier@livmats.uni-freiburg.deElectret Nanogenerators
M. Sc. Jan Oechsler
FIT
0.007
95165 jan.oechsler@ac.uni-freiburg.deCarbon supported Ni electrocatalysts for the HOR
M. Sc. Caroline Schneider AC 1256124caroline.schneider@ac.uni-freiburg.deElectrochemical N2 activation
  B.Sc. Yu Wang FIT
 01.035
 95116 yu.wang@livmats.uni-freiburg.de Li Ion batteries
     
M.Sc. candidates
 
   
 B.Sc. Jonathan MaußFIT
01.035
 95116jonathan.mauss@merkur.uni-freiburg.deSupercapacitors
     
B.Sc. candidates    
Luis IllichAC 142  Pt Nanoparticle synthesis and deposition methods
Manuel NockAC 142  Pt Nanoparticle synthesis
     

    
     
Technician    
Anita BechererAC 237a6130anita.becherer@ac.uni-freiburg.deElectronmicroscopy (SEM, FIB-SEM)
Raman spectroscopy
     
HiWi Positions    
     
     

 

As we work at different work places, please call 0761/203-6135 if you cannot reach the offices in the FIT.

(Freiburger Center for Interactive Materials and Bioinspired Technologies)

FIT_Logo PNG.png

 

 

Secretary

Brigitte Breitling - Institute for Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry

Tel: +49 (0) 761 203-97497

Email: brigitte.breitling@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 


 

Group Members at the Technical University Berlin 

 

Our last group member Dr. Martin Rohloff @ the Technical University Berlin finished beginning of 2019.

We are officially 100% in Freiburg now.

:-)

 

 

Personal tools